Favorite Forever

You and me
It’s Chinese New Year and we decided to watch a movie (The Great Wall). Our first ever movie date together, yay! Anyways, I enjoyed this day very much. Thank you 🙂

Who would have thought we’ll go this far? We’ve been through ups and downs however we still manage to make the best out of it. I’ve decided to put my thoughts into words inspired by you. So here it goes..

Our hearts are rejoicing through the rhythm of our heartbeat. Passionately caressing the air we breathe. You held my hand in every single step you take. In return, I hold onto you, making sure I’m not losing grip. The road we take is not as smooth as it seems to be. Rest-assured I’ll be walking with you despite the circumstances. I’ll make sure to cheer you up whenever you’re weary. Put a smile on your face when you’re down. I’ll be your pain reliever and sweet tooth, all at the same time. You’re my best friend and my human diary. I don’t need to pretend when I’m with you. We can laugh all day and night, and you know what? You brought colors to my life. Everyday, it seems like we’re always celebrating our love. It’s like everyday’s our “firsts”. It’s because our hearts are intertwined. The day I met you until today, I still have the same feelings, always brand new. The leaves will wither, years may pass, our hair will soon turns to gray, but one thing is for sure, you’ll always be my FAVORITE FOREVER.

Leave a Reply

