I thought I was okay. I thought I can easily cope with the type of working environment I am in. I thought I can handle so much stress and pressure. I thought that maybe I will be used to it. I don’t wanna quit but most of the times it always crossed my mind. I don’t know what to do anymore. I feel like I’m not good enough, even if I tried my best to be good in this kind of field. There comes a point when I’m doubting myself, my abilities to do the job. I don’t know if I’m really into this. My colleagues are not giving up on me, but here I am, thinking of giving up. What to do? It’s like I’m battling with myself. I don’t know how to overcome this kind of feeling. I need a break. I need to breathe.

Leave a Reply

