New Work Environment

Finally, got the urge to write again.

I am not really good when it comes to communication skills. I am always having a hard time in communicating effectively. But, as for now, due to my nature of work, I’m getting used to it. Slowly, I am coping in this kind of environment and at the same time developing my communication skills, which is a good sign. There are those moments when I want to quit, mostly all the time. With the help of my colleagues, I managed not to give up. I never expected that I would ever go this far, that I can handle so much pressure, stress, and frustrations.  Well, I’m really learning a lot in this toxic work environment. I already stepped out of my comfort zone. Little by little, I am learning on how to boost my self confidence at work.

My team has never let me down. They’re always there to guide, help, and motivate me. I am so grateful to be part of a great team. In a span of 2 months, it seems like I’ve already known them for years. We’re family. They’re my reason why I go to work everyday.

That’s all for tonight. I need to be physically and mentally ready for work tomorrow (Monday madness).

Leave a Reply

