A Love Letter To No One

Dear You,

Hello! We don’t know each other and never met yet. But I’m hoping and looking forward meeting you. I wonder what you are doing and thinking at this very moment. What are your hobbies? Your interests? I wanna know more about you if I would be given a chance. I want to be the one who will make you smile when you’re sad. The one who will wipe away your tears when you’re down. The one who will always  be by your side when the time gets rough. I will not get tired talking to you for hours. I will listen to all of your problems.

I will hold your hand so tight so that you’ll know how much I really care. I will hug you with all my might so that you’ll know you’re not alone. I will kiss you passionately with no reason at all so that you’ll know how much you really mean to me. I will cherish every moment. I will make you feel very special and loved in every single way. I will be your friend and companion. I will not judge you. I will not promise you everything, only I can offer my pure and sincere love just for you. There’s only be you. No one else.

You’re the song that I will be singing over and over again. The sun that brightens up my day. The reason why I’ll be waking up each day. The colours in my rainbow. I don’t know where you are right now but I’m never losing hope that someday soon we will cross paths and find each others arms. I can see myself as your wife and you as my husband. Together we’ll be as one and invincible. I’m the girl who will be your everything. And one thing is for sure, I’ll never ever gonna break your heart.

Wherever you are, will you please wait for me? I’ll be worth the wait. I wanna be with you not just in good times but through the bad and darkest hours of your life. I don’t care how many past relationships you’ve had. What’s important is I’m gonna be the last girl you will ever love through the rest of your life. You’re the one I want to grow old with. I want to spend my last years with you.

 

P.S.

Simply -Me-

Leave a Reply

