I Wonder

I wonder if you’re gazing the same sky as I do right now. I wish heaven could read what’s on my mind and whisper it in your ear. You know I’ve got this smile on my face  while typing this down, I don’t know why. I’m thinking of what you look like. Is there any chance I could ever meet you in real?  Who knows, right? If that happens, it would be great. My pleasure, too. What are you thinking of at this time? I wish the wind could bring my message to you. I would like to know more about you. I have many thoughts flowing into my mind. Do you live in the same place as I do? or you live in a far away land? Hmm. I’m anxious to know about you. Wherever you are, don’t forget to take a momentary view of the sky. I may not know and see you personally, at least I am aware that both of us share the same view.

Leave a Reply

