Enchanting

I am staring at the sea of heaven
Angels playing harps, serenading me
I close my eyes to feel the music
Enjoying every melody, encasing me

An unknown star falls down on me
It wasn’t so bright, not that attractive
It’s plain, but it guides me wherever I am
It’s calling me beneath the skies, it is sensitive

The withered leaves bloom again
Sunshine kissing me on my cheek
I feel the sparks in my heart
Raindrops suddenly dance and blink

The star is with me, by my side
Offering promises of forever
Should I believe and should I trust
Magical wonders that we’ll be together

2 thoughts on “Enchanting

Leave a Reply

