All About You

You’re a mystery I’ll never figure out
You’re a puzzle in my being, no doubt
Your smile is beguiling my universe
Your scent is a drug in my system
I look at the sky, all I see is the same
Your face shine on me beneath the clouds

You appear like a ghost in my sleep
Roving in my dream, wish I could keep
The thoughts on my mind about you
Wherever you may be, hope you’re fine
I am here, waiting, still cannot find
Someone, because I’m thinking all about you

One thought on “All About You

Leave a Reply

