Lost

I am on a journey without definite destination
I roam aimlessly on the road having suffocation
Chaos consume me, my determination is jolty
I am searching for myself beneath the rainbow
My apathetic mind is anxious for tomorrow
I am restless, I cannot see, my world is murky

I am finding the beginning but it’s missing
It’s nowhere to be found, now I’m begging
I need to see the light to continue my travel
I am currently engrossed solving the dilemma
I can’t find my way out in this enigma
I am coping to endure this never ending struggle

One thought on “Lost

Leave a Reply

