This Is Me

I can be bad, I can be good
It depends on how you treat me
Treat me well and I’ll do the same
Then I might share you my food

If you hate me, go ahead
You’re only stressing yourself
Hate me as long as you want
Until your face becomes dark red

Whatever I’ll do, you’ll criticize me
So, I will do what I want
Spread your sword tongue
But it won’t hurt me

I believe in me with all my heart
I won’t be affected anymore
‘cause once you made me stumble
Now I stand alone, ready to start

Leave a Reply

