I want to close my irksome eyes and locate my head on your ample shoulder. I will listen secretly to a private conversation between your breathing and beating of your heart. I will do nothing but to eavesdrop. The birds will warble on the bough of the trees, serenading us under the crestfallen empyrean. A light gentle wind will dilly-dally on our skins. We possess the world and no one can gain access to it. Angels are playing harp, pleasing our senses. I want to close my eyes to feel your presence.

Leave a Reply

