Pieces

I woke up one day and find myself broken into pieces..

Like a glass splintered within  the entire place. Some parts have been missing. It’s difficult to pick up all those parts and make it whole again. Every time I try to gather each of them, I can’t avoid hurting myself unintentionally. No matter how hard I try to fix that glass, it’s no use. It will still be that same broken glass on the floor. 

As I look on it, I see myself in different angles.

I know things will never be the same again.

Leave a Reply

