Wishful Thinking

I want to get out of the shell and face the world without fears and hesitations.

Explore the world with full of hopes. Go the extra mile and live free. Enjoy every moment without thinking of anything. Expect more, less worry, smile often, cry no more. Walk with ease, run with grace, talk with value, and stand with dignity.

I want to get out of my comfort zone and just be me. Discover what’s on the other side of the rainbow and experience something new. To free oneself from the shadows of the recent past and do the things my heart is longing to do. Having the spirit to deal with everything is the courageous thing I will ever do.

I want to be in a world where happiness is within my reach.

Leave a Reply

