My Playground

My mind is floating in a never ending dimension of make believe. I have my own world unknown to others. This is where I playact, direct, create, and manipulate everything the way I want it should be. Every piece and ideas were in details and meticulously delivered. Writing has been always my refuge. I can be who I am and entirely let my feelings out. I am like a child who has an intense desire to amuse oneself. I satisfy myself with all the mental impression of anything. I enjoy exercising the power of my mind that modifies the conceptions. I am free here, no rules and regulations, the scope is boundless. I can stay here as long as I want. I can go here whenever I want to. I can play here often. This place is supremely marvelous. Bullies don’t exist here, this is the safest place I could ever think of. 

Leave a Reply

