I’m doing the same routine everyday. Nothing’s new. Nothing’s special. Same cycle over and over again. Each day is getting tedious. I feel like I’d missed half of my life. I’m being stagnant. I want to explore, discover something new; I want to get out of my comfort zone. I need freedom from the influence of others. I need a transformation. I need to spice up my life. I need a change. I need to do something so that everything will not stay as it is. I don’t want to be like this forever. Time flies so quickly and I haven’t done anything yet. It doesn’t mean I’m not working on anything to make things happen, its just that I am always having a hard time.

Leave a Reply

